Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Elkins Park Family Medicine

Family Medicine Physicians located in Elkins Park, PA

14 total reviews

Elkins Park Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elkins Park Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah L.
Submitted 05/22/19
I just had my first visit: I have to say this practice is excellent. From the well-trained, warm, personable and responsive staff, to the competent care and professionalism, I am very satisfied and thankful that I found a doctor that I trust and like ! Please keep up the great work.*
Linda K.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. Rachel Rosen is the best doctor I've ever had. I'm 71 yrs. old, so listen to this senior. She is ... yes, I'm going to say it ... sweet. She is also kind, understanding, gentle and a good listener. She celebrates your victories with you and supports you with your challenges. She also has a wonderful sense of humor. Put simply, she takes care of you. As an aside, she also has cute shoes but so does Dr. O'Brien who has just recently joined the practice. I've been with Dr. Rosen for several years and all these things have remained true through my experience with her. Sadly, I just moved across state and will miss her a great deal. If you are looking for a wonderful primary care physician, I urge you to grab my now-open appointment slot; you certainly won't regret it.*
Andrea L.
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr Rosen has been my caregiver for over 12 years now. She is the most caring, thorough and skilled physician I have ever met. There is not enough room on this space to tell you how wonderfully she has cared for me.*
Lisa Q.
Submitted 11/08/18
Dr. Rosen is such a wonderful caregiver. As someone who struggles with anxiety, I am surprisingly calm at her office because I know she has my best interest at heart. Dr. Rosen is a holistic provider, her office is full of wonderful people (many are women, which I love!), and the practice has a relaxing aura to it. I recommend Dr. Rachel Rosen to all my female friends!*
Victoria C.
Submitted 10/05/18
The office was easy to find, the staff were friendly and the atmosphere was really comfortable. I met with Chris for a sculpsure consultation, she was very helpful, and informative.*
Karen P.
Submitted 08/02/18
Very warm and friendly atmosphere. I highly recommend this practice. *
Jeffrey K.
Submitted 05/23/18
Dr. Rosen is the best! She takes the time to get to know you to provide a holistic approach to managing my health. I would highly recommend Dr. Rosen and her team!*
Dayna G.
Submitted 05/20/18
Very professional, caring,excellent communication, service and staff. Everything I want in a doctor and an office!*
Sherri M.
Submitted 05/19/18
She's a great doctor because she listens to you and explains things to you. The staff are friendly and good with what they do.*
VICTORIA L.
Submitted 05/17/18
Very pleasant staff. Dr Rosen is very Pleasant and easy to talk to.*
Gail C.
Submitted 05/12/18
My experience is always very pleasant. Everyone is very nice and helpful.*
Ross M. L.
Submitted 05/08/18
Dr. Rosen is caring, thorough, and one of the kindest people I’ve ever met.*
Cantor Amy E. L.
Submitted 05/07/18
Dr. Rosen is a wonderful doctor. She listens carefully and considers every angle. I am very happy with all of her medical care.*
Linda G.
Submitted 05/07/18
EXCELLENT, Dr. Rosen is amazing in every way. Thankyou Dr. Rosen*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person