Testimonials

Elkins Park Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. We are honored and humbled to have received an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elkins Park Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda K.

Submitted 05/09/19

Dr. Rachel Rosen is the best doctor I’ve ever had. I’m 71 yrs. old, so listen to this senior. She is … yes, I’m going to say it … sweet. She is also kind, understanding, gentle and a good listener. She celebrates your victories with you and supports you with your challenges. She also has a wonderful sense of humor. Put simply, she takes care of you. As an aside, she also has cute shoes but so does Dr. O’Brien who has just recently joined the practice. I’ve been with Dr. Rosen for several years and all these things have remained true through my experience with her. Sadly, I just moved across state and will miss her a great deal. If you are looking for a wonderful primary care physician, I urge you to grab my now-open appointment slot; you certainly won’t regret it.*

Andrea L.

Submitted 03/05/19

Dr. Rosen has been my caregiver for over 12 years now. She is the most caring, thorough and skilled physician I have ever met. There is not enough room on this space to tell you how wonderfully she has cared for me.*

Lisa Q.

Submitted 11/08/18

Dr. Rosen is such a wonderful caregiver. As someone who struggles with anxiety, I am surprisingly calm at her office because I know she has my best interest at heart. Dr. Rosen is a holistic provider, her office is full of wonderful people (many are women, which I love!), and the practice has a relaxing aura to it. I recommend Dr. Rachel Rosen to all my female friends!*

Victoria C.

Submitted 10/05/18

The office was easy to find, the staff were friendly and the atmosphere was really comfortable. I met with Chris for a SculpSure consultation, she was very helpful and informative.*

Karen P.

Submitted 08/02/18

Very warm and friendly atmosphere. I highly recommend this practice.*

Jeffrey K.

Submitted 05/23/18

Dr. Rosen is the best! She takes the time to get to know you to provide a holistic approach to managing my health. I would highly recommend Dr. Rosen and her team!*

Dayna G.

Submitted 05/20/18

Very professional, caring,excellent communication, service and staff. Everything I want in a doctor and an office!*

Sherri M.

Submitted 05/19/18

She’s a great doctor because she listens to you and explains things to you. The staff are friendly and good with what they do.*

Victoria L.

Submitted 05/17/18

Very pleasant staff. Dr. Rosen is very Pleasant and easy to talk to.*

Gail C.

Submitted 05/12/18

My experience is always very pleasant. Everyone is very nice and helpful.*

Ross M. L.

Submitted 05/08/18

Dr. Rosen is caring, thorough, and one of the kindest people I’ve ever met.*

Cantor Amy E.L.

Submitted 05/07/18

Dr. Rosen is a wonderful doctor. She listens carefully and considers every angle. I am very happy with all of her medical care.*

Linda G.

Submitted 05/07/18

EXCELLENT! Dr. Rosen is amazing in every way. Thank you, Dr. Rosen!*

Daniel D.

I highly recommend my family doctor, Dr. Rosen and her team. She listens and identifies precisely her patient’s concerns and health risks and addresses them immediately.

Natalia R.

Dr. Rosen has been my primary care doctor for a long time, she is an excellent physician. I recommend this family practice…you will feel great!

Gerard V.

Dr. Rosen is the best. Her office is very sleek. Her staff is nice and accommodating. Listens to all of my concerns, talks at my level. I highly recommend her.

Tony M.

Five stars are clearly not enough for such a talented and wonderful doctor. The office staff is so professional and warm that they make you feel at home right away.

Joan S.

Dr. Rosen is very professional and provides personal service. She takes her time with you, answers all questions. I highly recommend!

Beth B.

Dr. Rosen is the absolute best!! She truly cares about her patients. It really gives me peace of mind knowing she is my doctor.

Diane D.

Wonderful staff, spotless rooms. I felt comfortable with the doctor. She was kind and made me feel comfortable.

Lavell S.

Great visit. Dr. Rosen and her staff were very attentive. I would highly recommend. In addition, I enjoyed Dr. Rosen’s holistic approach.

Win T.

Dr. Rosen and her staff members are great. They try their best to resolve your problems, are very friendly, and are very knowledgeable.

Kim J.

Dr. Rosen is the best doctor ever! She takes her time and you don’t feel rushed. She is kind and caring. Dr. Rosen is amazing.

* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person

Committed to Your Health

Call us Now
267-287-8892

Office Location

Elkins Park Family Medicine is conveniently located at 7848 Old York Rd in Elkins Park, PA at the corner of Old York Rd. and Spring Ave. There is ample and handicapped accessible parking as well as a Septa bus stop directly in front of the office. The Elkins Park Train Station is two blocks from the office.

Driving Directions

Fax: 267-287-8902

Office Hours
Monday 8:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday 8:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday 8:00am - 3:00pm
Thursday 8:00am - 4:00pm
Friday 8:00am - 1:00pm
Sat-Sun Closed
Get in Touch

Call Now:
267-287-8892